CONTACT US

Please contact us for more information about Folkmoot and the Festival.

Local: 828.452.2997
Email: info@folkmoot.org
Website: Folkmoot.org

 

Mailing address:
Folkmoot
PO Box 658
Waynesville, NC 28786

Street address:
112 Virginia Ave
Waynesville, NC 28786

 

Buy Tickets!

Ticket Office Hours: 10am – 5pm
To order tickets by phone, dial: 828-452-2997, x 101
To order tickets online, visit: Folkmoot.org and press the Buy Tickets Button

 

Folkmoot Staff

Angeline Schwab, Executive Director – angie@folkmoot.org
Catherine MacCallum, Operations & Volunteer Coordinator – catherine@folkmoot.org
Elizabeth Burson, Programming & Group Relations Coordinator – elizabeth@folkmoot.org
Laura Shepherd, Ticket and Events Sales Manager – laura@folkmoot.org
Vicki Jones, Bookkeeping – vicki@folkmoot.org 

Angela Dove, Cultural Conversations – dove@folkmoot.org 

Lisa Wilnoty, Cherokee Coordinator – lisa@folkmoot.org

 

Folkmoot Board of Directors

Bill Cole, President
A Chase Smith, Vice President
Neal Ensley, Foundation President
Rolf Kaufman, Group Relations Chair
Mark Bumgarner, Treasurer
Barbara, Parker, Governance Chair
Ann Melton, Marketing & Fundraising Chair
Rebecca Swanger, Festival & Programs Chair
Steve Kaufman, Facilities Chair
Laura Simmons
Lane Perry
Glenn Arnette
Jill Cargille
Elizabeth Teague

Patsy Rogers

 

Joe Sam Queen, Campaign Chair, Emeritus Member
Roy Brock, Emeritus Member
Ed Broadwell, Emeritus Member